Team

Pete Aiello outside of the Uesugi Farms facility.

Pete Aiello

General Manager
Office: 408-847-9401 Fax: 408-847-9433 Cell: 408-210-5664 Email: pete@uesugifarms.com
Joe Aiello outside of the Uesugi Farms facility.

Joe Aiello

President
Office: 408-847-9406 Fax: 408-842-1326 Cell: 408-315-0911 Email: joe@uesugifarms.com
Greg Churchill outside of the Uesugi Farms facility.

Greg Churchill

Sales Manager
Office: 408-847-9403 Fax: 408-842-0274 Cell: 831-902-4504 Email: greg@uesugifarms.com
Damon Barkdull outside of the Uesugi Farms facility.

Damon Barkdull

Sales
Office: 408-847-9427 Fax: 408-842-0274 Cell: 831-214-2267 Email: damon@uesugifarms.com
Jerritt Barr outside of the Uesugi Farms facility.

Jerritt Barr

Sales
Office: 408-847-9423 Fax: 408-842-0274 Cell: 408-710-7460 Email: jerritt@uesugifarms.com
Joe Martins outside of the Uesugi Farms facility.

Joe Martins

Raw Product Procurement Manager
Office: 408-847-9420 Fax: 408-842-0274 Cell: 408-710-7163 Email: joem@uesugifarms.com
Kaidi Pennington outside of the Uesugi Farms facility.

Kaidi Pennington

Sales Assistant
Office: 408-847-9404 Fax: 408-842-0274 Cell: 408-483-6649 Email: kaidi@uesugifarms.com
Doug Rodrigues outside of the Uesugi Farms facility.

Doug Rodrigues

Market 25 Manager
Office: 408-847-9413 Fax: 408-842-6508 Cell: 408-483-7204 Email: doug@uesugifarms.com
Portrait of Crystal Melton.

Crystal Melton

Pumpkin Park Manager
Fax: 408-779-7823 Cell: 831-673-0733 Email: crystal@uesugifarms.com
Johnny Spina outside of the Uesugi Farms facility.

Johnny Spina

Farm Manager
Fax: 408-842-1326 Cell: 408-210-3584 Email: johnny@uesugifarms.com
Mike Botelho outside of the Uesugi Farms facility.

Mike Botelho

Facility Operations Manager
Fax: 408-842-1326 Cell: 408-693-0266 Email: mike@uesugifarms.com
Kathy Carlson outside of the Uesugi Farms facility.

Kathy Carlson

Office Manager
Office: 408-847-9410 Fax: 408-847-9435 Email: kathy@uesugifarms.com
Ruth Porras outside of the Uesugi Farms facility.

Ruth Porras

Food Safety Manager
Office: 408-847-9431 Fax: 408-847-9417 Email: ruth@uesugifarms.com
Ashlie Madruga outside of the Uesugi Farms facility.

Ashlie Madruga

Food Safety Assistant
Office: 408-847-9432 Fax: 408-842-1326 Email: ashlie@uesugifarms.com